## LIST OF RECOGNIZED OVERSEAS REGULATORY AUTHORITIES UNDER SECTION 2 OF THE SECURITIES INVESTMENT BUSINESS LAW (2011 REVISION) LIST OF RECOGNIZED OVERSEAS REGULATORY AUTHORITIES

A gazetted list of recognized Regulatory Authorities is required by section 2 of the Securities Investment Business Law for the purposes of Schedule 4(5) whereby persons may apply for excluded person status even though carrying on securities investment business within the meaning of the Law. The current list is as follows:

Argentina	Comisión Nacional de Valores
Australia	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Bahamas	Securities Commission of The Bahamas
Belgium	Financial Services and Markets Authority
Bermuda	The Bermuda Monetary Authority
Brazil	Comissão de Valores Mobiliários
Canada	All provincial and territory securities regulators in Canada.
Denmark	Finanstilsynet
Finland	Financial Supervision Authority
France	Autorité des marchés financiers
Germany	Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)
Greece	Hellenic Republic Capital Market Commission
Guernsey	Guernsey Financial Services Commission
Hong Kong	Securities and Futures Commission
Iceland	Fjármálaeftirlitið
Ireland	Central Bank of Ireland
Isle of Man	Financial Supervision Commission
Italy	Commissione Nazionale per le Società e la Borsa
Japan	Financial Services Agency
Jersey	Jersey Financial Services Commission
Luxembourg	Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier
Mexico	Comisión Nacional Bancaria y de Valores
Netherlands	The Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets
New Zealand	Financial Markets Authority
Norway	Finanstilsynet
Portugal	Comissão do Mercado de Valores Mobiliários
Singapore	Monetary Authority of Singapore
Spain	Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores
Sweden	Finansinspektionen
Switzerland	Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority
United Kingdom	Financial Conduct Authority
United States	Securities and Exchange Commission